Only a worktitle it has no significance

Image

 

 

In the Era since 2004 when I came online and became chosen as the Global Central Core Producer inside Internet which is a perfectly Real Position though I am treated as a if I come from a Fairytale and therefor need to be locked inside a Pharmaceutical  confinement of psychoactive drugs to make me adjust to a System that has no validity inside the total Program since 2006. My City’s Administrations had people steal my mail before it got to me so I was blindsided for any position within the United Nations in their Technology Group where I represent Arts & Computer where CAD programs cannot become The Standard of operations. There I was enabled with a mainframe Architects position in field, denied official access to guide the systems during the transition years. I didn’t think long and started preparing a pathway in my Arts for the Coronation of Wiliam Alexander and Maxima as an Official State Gift only Internet can give from the Core Production platform that Eric and I incorperate within the internet http://www.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

