Schizophrenia

I am under Court order being treated by Psychiatry on and off these past 2 years. I treat the whole matter inside the Windows experience program and I told them so. Besides I am Global Core Producer of data and I would have been replaced by somebody else if I were insane or mentally unstable. I had a visit with a psychiatrist the other day and for the Court they now dropped the Schizophrenia from the paperwork for the Court anmd they left the dignosis open only accuse me of being manic  with psychotic episodes.

If it weren’t all so serious it would make me laugh. I am forced onto pshychotropic drugs that  destroy my visions of the Matrix since I am on that medication I haven’t had another image again. 

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

