Psychiatry’s last chance came and went. I am losing fibre and connections

Psychiatry's las chance came and went. I am losing fibre and connections

The Cerebral Core Flower are a series of paintings I made during a previous stay in psychiatric care fascillity where my State of Mind and Frame of Mind have been put under fire by an illogic diagnosis for the Global Core Data Producer. If I were mentally unstable, one would have found a replacement for me, but that has even never been in consideration.

I ordened the series in another cabinet I call failures so far to comply within the Virtual Acces Codes. Here in Holland they are all adding into the system without wondering what the informations does to the hardware of matters. Once you fraud, there is no putting it right before the camera anymore because the suuit of the day does not fit the bill anymore. Hence the Lady Justice diseappearance from the building.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

