The evaluation is here and now

These passed years of working within, without any support mechanism other than Eric who is blind to my vision as well as nearly all the Dutch of my generation.

To make matters worse  have I lost regular contact with those who are in the know about me and approve of my authentication as Autocratic being in times where knots have to be cleaved to solve the stasis.

What happens after is a matter of annexation without leave. I am forced to battle the Satanist System all by myself.

Holland is desegnated to receive Satan and Arnhem is it’s home. Someone has to start a rescue mission for the dearest ones to the Machine. Arnhem works as a Flesh eating Plant to certain creative people and that”s how it traps Shaman of all Tribes to come here.

 

I have seen them come and never leave again. So whatever the Redwood Forest brings up in these Rich and not so powerfull anymore, This Town is preparing for something.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

