A loud click underneath my head. Synchronised me

As time goes by I am used to real time physical events that go with loud clicks, zumm noises and Light effects  in my eyesight.

 

Right now I felt one on top of my Spine righ  underneath my head, lifting my head from my skull a little by adding a Membrane to  my head more Orbical. Or the explanation that’s simpler and easier to understand:’my head is fitted for a virtual Crown to emphasize my meaning to the rest of the whole Population.’ The same Aura will you see happening to you when you look at certain people in the News. Only difference is:”I live in bannishment.”.

Synchronisation.

 

The best Image I could Master with my Head in the Communal Vision Center lasted about a second an a half and came from losing Keanu in the Chain event of Facebook and placed me inside a Green  Fluorescent Liquid Sphere where a blackened and scorched Central Wheel Axis hurled past me. Immediately the scene changed to Ledger in bookkeeping.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

