Lurking in the Shadows of the Trees

Italo Calvino said: The more enlightened our houses are, the more their walls ooze ghosts. Describe the ghosts that live in this house: Image credit: “love Don’t live here anymore…” – © 2009 Robb North – made available under Attribution 2.0 Generic

Lurking in the shadows of the Trees you see our shadows from happier moments. Our departure from the house came too sudden for the dream in stream technology, so mixed up by virtual aspects filling in the gaps that fall from The Fall in operation of system control.

We were made to move out by court order, when I protested the high rent for condemned living space.

We linger in that street where my old neighbors assure me, they still miss me.

I miss them. We had such high hopes for the 2 blocks that are in the same situation. My stack of evidence wasn’t enough and I cannot get a review of the procedure.

I Produce Core Feed now as a psychiatric patient on their mindboggling drugs. I go fat just because those regulators get wacked by the Cisordinol too. My Inner Vision is kaput most of the time and this only brings the system even heavier out of control on wild growing annexed corefeed.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

