Just in from the news Talking Shop

Just seen the crackdown on Chrystal meth in Bratislava. I see how poor the people are and how hard they crave the drug. I do speed from time to time to be able to finish my shifts as i double for my partner, who;’s DNA could not match the System embedding and that brings extra hours of service onto my plate. i know I have never become addicted and there are no worries stopping the use. So what ever it is that gives me the extra stamina it can not be too bad and it should be used to help those who are addicted to Chrystal meth.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

