I SHARE

How long must my Muslim Brothers and I  feel burried underneath a stream of Blood covering Arnhem City?

 

How long must we share reality down at the END?

 

The end of all things is upon  Netherlands . It starts in Arnhem and let it end in Arnhem, but do jnot treat the Magic brethren like this any longer.

 

It is a Global danger to World Peace and prosperity to sink it off without having any Shoarma.

 

Letme sink off and you sink the Shoarma before you can eat.

 

Typical Europe and the WEST thinking for the troubleshooter who is higher in Command.

 

Let nobody  think anything for me or decide for me 2013.

 

 

 

You will regret it and have no time to  see how the Fire will devour you.

 

Love

Lady Alma of Avalion discarded and not feeling scorned.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

