Cyberdudes whitehouse _ _ _ +__=__*!* *.* Don’t let the Millitary tear off there now ye hear?

Thanks for the readyness. I guess showing our conversations in the Verification Paths on blind Faith and strong connectivity in motion does have it’s Education laid out in perspective off now on.

I only have pain in my but and I am near to realtime collapsing into a body bag if I may stay out the remainder of Death in Arlington when the last of oxygen leaves my body in the processing of Realtime Arnhem as my Last Wish and Request for my Burial while Krönungsmesse’s Gloria and Dona Nobis Pacem…

I am sorry I just don’t feel up to the pressure physically anymore and I am wearing faster than I can relate in people working with me acceptance of things we do.

I am so sorry but my airlift out should have been finalised by mr. Bush and he didn’t.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

