Corridor

When Yemen walks on… through a Tv Screen  across the length of the demonstration you find a  Tilt in the Landscape where the gate positions it’s presence in our Dimension.

When I look and look across the space towards the connected Gate into Dimension, it seems to be at the Bicicle Path that  runs past the Stadium Gelredome. It can also be that it is the bicicle path on the other side of the road. Then it would be th passage into the tunnel  behind Kronenburg at the Rijnhal Side.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

One Response to Corridor

  1. As Sobibor Arnhem I never dreamed I would thank all the people in Demonstrations everywhere carrying banners with my Alias like in Spain which they cut off the TV Reports so I never had an idea that my kinship with people never broke. The trust is the one with government that changed into the people’s hands without fail..

Leave a Reply

