Happy New year

I do take the opportubnity here to wish Internet a prosporous and expression full year that will bring people out of isolation wards into the spotlight of being.

As I wrote a letter to emphasize the gratefull feelings I have for the solidarity he shows my person, I cannot go without wondering when this conscious killing the woman will stop in netherlands untelling the World that a Lady exists in the trenches of homelessness being hospitalized without pardon and without a voice to influence the way she is being treated.

Human rights will be the first thing on my agenda as they came first over these past 5 years and still mean nothing to doctors psychiatrists with too much ego who will go without a pardon for their ill begotten policies pushing on and using the wrong buttons.Looking through the Mirror

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

