Kingdom of Internet Needs an Allied Intervention

INTERNET at WAR in Arnhem Capital of Royal Internet.
 
Because there was no way to warn you all, I never made it out, nor did I receive the funds that you so generously lavished on the Kingdom.
I have been under attack since 2006 without a chance to make it out alive.
I need an intervention army to stop the Beast that took over.
 
I cannot say how sorry I am, I take this as a personal defeat and a very poor result of my diplomatic efforts to come to terms with local authorities not in the least interested in the people, but only in masscontrol to be able to live like beasts and derive there of. I must own up to the fact that Dutch Taxes, are being used by province gelderland to pay out shareholders in Industries to make up for all the lost business Worldwide in the region. My Government in The Hague doesn’t even know this has been going on for at least 3 to 4 years. Can you imagine what is going to happen to the likes of me and my peers in the trenches of the homelessness.
 
For My fiends in all The Arab States I have a warm gratitude for all the solidarity I received over the years. I must stay alive for Community Guidelines and the Googles…..
 
S.O.S.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

