God’s Secret Agent(s)

I OPENLY defend Mary Jane. Weed, Grass but never anything now and here É. Tea and LSD are only a byproduct building a corrupt kind of people used to break the Dut ch Kingdom as early as … Fact remains Wilhelmina lost the last deployment of an Evil within The Kingdom I can relate to as a hybrid of Saurian and Human Mismatching to become a mind so Evil only Boudewijn de Groot made an Album for in the poetry I took to be a phantasy. In a next life clarifies the danger I am in.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

