Building at home

Unification / Troubleshooter.orb,
my mobile Data Base for the toolkit compu ters I wanted to standardise for Industries, had a 7 Premium. Nothing special, but after the theft we mounted it on a desktop. I worked on the enhancements on an a regular base . To my surprise after weeks 7 starts up and all of a sudden it lost the genuine Microsoft label. After all the trouble getting it sent from China on time for my Micro Emission. My Premium 7 had grown so much it has become 8.

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

