3 planets collided and then

I have the idea I will not succeed in surviving the terror that has come over Arnhem. When Magic World necame noticable I did not give it a moment”s thought. After all I have my writing and developement +

®  The Patriot Tomato

A Google Large production. When it should have been a protection. All it did was Lose me my Companion Inspiron 1545 the day after we had a fire in the house which was deliberately set fire to.

What”s more, I believe my eldest sister has swiped any capital and documents which could have been part of the settlement  which paid out in 1997. I can imagine that |Government did not look for me but just  let Katarina in on the money to spite me on my name being blacklisted.

As it stands I believe even a second sister could have been let in on  the secret. It must have been the Whitehouse notlooking any further. But when they had the intelligence why was my address obscured. The Operative that came to school  would have had all my details.

 

 

About machinemommy
Today I envision working further on the Windows experience... Impossible as my mission

Leave a Reply

